Cadian Command Squad finished

Finished these guys up on Friday. 

Overall I was pretty happy with them.  I’ve been using a paint method I saw in WD for faces…  Tallarn Flesh as the base, Ogryn Flesh for the wash, and then highlight with elf flesh…   I think they came out good.

For the fatigues, I’m using a vallejo desert brown with a glaze of Brown, black and vallejo smokey ink…  then I hit it again with delvin mud…  I find the glaze does a better job of filling in the spaces between armor and cloth …  then the Delvin Mud does a great job shading the fatigues

About clt40k

This blog is here to capture my obsession with painting little plastic men... You NEVER really get over being 11...
This entry was posted in Imperial Guard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

