For TKE/Kennedy in response to the State of the Eldar

For what it’s worth, I feel the same way about my Tau…. 

 

So how about the upcoming Inquisition Codex?

About clt40k

This blog is here to capture my obsession with painting little plastic men... You NEVER really get over being 11...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to For TKE/Kennedy in response to the State of the Eldar

  1. We’re totally l33t3r than the Tau man.

    :p

  2. Ed says:

    No way, my Tau are the L33t ones, now if I can only learn to play them. LOL

  3. clt40k says:

    You all suck… I had to go to Wikipedia to figure out what the hell “l33t3r” meant….

    So thanks for making me feel old….

    But I bet Tau get a new codex before space elves! That’s the price of being 133t2r…. And a new Tau codex will pwn ur @55!

  4. Sadly, I have no doubt that will be the case. When it happens, hopefully my IG will be finished, and I can buy some Beastmen, and play IG as Tau, with Beastmen Kroot.

Leave a Reply

