Thunder Hammer Termies finished

Finished these guys up tonight…   I think they came out alright, but I’m looking forward to not painting them anymore…  For some reason, they just seemed to take forever…

About clt40k

This blog is here to capture my obsession with painting little plastic men... You NEVER really get over being 11...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thunder Hammer Termies finished

  1. kennedy says:

    You know you need 10 of each variety, right? You NEED them. You know it, I know it, even my Mum knows it and she doesn’t know shit about 40k 😉

    Really though, they look nice. I’m not looking forward to doing the godawful I dunno how many I have sitting out in my dining room.

  2. Paul says:

    A great looking squad mate. I’m a little miffed I missed a bunch of your recent posts, as I’m subscribed to your blog. Must be a glitch in WordPress or something. I feel your pain though, I have about 35 terminators in all (different chapters) to paint. I find that the big open areas with little detail on these guys can be a nuisance, and don’t even get me started on bloody waterslide transfers!!!

    Good job tho man, looking forward to seeing more!

Leave a Reply

