Lord of Mcragge, the Inquisition and a random Clan Rat

So this weekend, I put together a bunch of Saxons.  Thirty on foot and a dozen of the Conquest Games mounted Normans…  I REALLY like the Norman kit.  Got them primed today and I’ll probably start on them this week. 

Last night I started this guy…  I was super happy with how he came out.  Especially the leather bits. 

I painted this guy up this afternoon.  Since I’ve been playing the Lord of Macragge list recently, Kennedy had suggested that I should get the guy painted up before my game with Justin on Thursday.

Finally, I got bored and painted up this little Skaven clan rat. 

And tonight I started this guy… 

About clt40k

This blog is here to capture my obsession with painting little plastic men... You NEVER really get over being 11...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lord of Mcragge, the Inquisition and a random Clan Rat

  1. Notch says:

    Your painting skills are really improving. That guy (inquistor) looks a lot better in person then in the photo. Keep up the great work! Oh and thanks for making all of us slackers look bad by painting 432,987 figs a month while we do 2 or 3.

Leave a Reply

