Swamp Gremlins Done

So today I finished up two important things.  First, I finished season one of Swamp People.  Second, I finished up round 1 of the Bayou Gremlins.  I’m still not sure what I want to do with their bases… so there’s a little more work to do yet…  I will probably need to make an order for basing materials.  I’m thinking the Army Painter grass would look cool.

But, I’m done enough with them to share.  I think the banjo player is my favorite. 

About clt40k

This blog is here to capture my obsession with painting little plastic men... You NEVER really get over being 11...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Swamp Gremlins Done

  1. warflake says:

    There some of the funniest models I’ve ever seen haha
    Excellent job.

  2. Anonymous says:

    You really should have taken some pics of the Hoffman crew you did for me…they are great.

  3. Ed Brunck says:

    Got to love those Gremlins Chris. Great pictures!

  4. clt40k says:

    Thanks guys… So far I’m finding the Malifaux stuff really easy to paint. I think it’s cause they’re a little bigger and don’t have as much detail as the 40K stuff (ie, little crap to paint – the sculpts are really good though)

    Josh, I totally forgot to take pics of either the Hoffman crew or the stuff I did for Howard…

Leave a Reply

